JETS - CUSTOMER REVIEWS AND TESTIMONIALS

My Wife and I would like to thank you for your excellent service provided on our recent journey to and from Liverpool's John Lennon Airport.  I will be recommending you to friends and family and we look forward to travelling with you again soon.
Thanks again.

Mr and Mrs R Unsworth
Wrexham
25/4/2007



Just to say a BIG thank you for the airport service that you provided for us.  Superb service and excellent customer relations.  Hugely reliable and extremely helpful and professional.  Fully recommended to our friends and family.  Thanks again.

Mr J Drury
Ruabon
30/8/08



I have had some excellent comments from my customers who have used your airport transfer service booked through my company.  They have stated that they would be more than happy to travel with you in the future.

Roger Blake 
Liberty Travel 
Oswestry
17/5/2007



Just a note to say how fantastic your service was to us last month to Manchester Airport.  We will surely meet again given no other taxi service will be required other than you for any future trips.  I wish you well in your business; if every other customer is as content as we are you are going to be a very busy guy!

Dr A R Leake
Leicestershire
10/5/07



I would like to point out what an excellent service we received for our holiday by yourself.  We have used various other people in the past but not the same level as yourselves and I will be recommending you to other people that I know.  Once again many thanks for your services.

Mrs Wright
Wrexham
27/9/07



"Truly exceptional indeed.  I thoroughly recommend Jets airport transfers.  My wife and I have used them twice now and are reserving them for our next holiday transfer.  Very comfortable journey with polite and punctual driver with just a few extras that make Jets unique.  If you want complete peace of mind for your journey to and from the airpot I recommend you put your trust in Jets 100%."

Best of Wrexham Website Review 21/10/07



I have used JETS both for personal and professional journeys.  I have always been impressed by Julian's punctuality, presentation, politeness and willingness to help wherever he can.  I would not hesitate to recommend him to family, friends and work colleagues.  If you want a reliable service that offers that bit extra JETS is well worth it.

Liz Rowlands
Wrexham County Borough Council
10/12/07



On behalf of the Royal Sporting Club Anderlecht we would like to thank you for your highly professional services during our stay in Chester/Wrexham at the occasion of the third qualifying round of the Champions League.  We appreciated your knowledge and experience in the preparation of this very exigent and particular group.  Your kind approach and friendly attention made our stay very successful......also on the result!

Thierry Van Calster
Project Leader
BCD Travel Belgium
August 2010



Just a short note to say how much we appreciated the excellent service from you last Friday under what must have been very difficult and frustrating circumstances with the bad weather.

Chris and Eirwen Jones
Wrexham
December 2010



Thank you for your help during the judging process of the Bakery Awards 2010.  As you know last Thursday I was nominated as Baker of the Year.  After the presentation I had the opportunity to talk to the judges and all three were very complimentary about your chauffeuring services.  They were very impressed with the thought we had put in to arrange the transport of the judges from site to site.  All commented on the professinalism of your service, cleanliness of your vehicle and your pleasant and knowledgeable personality.  Many people have played a part in us winning this award and you are one such person.  I have no hesitation in recommending your services to other business owners in North Wales and I look forward to dealing with you again.

Robin M Jones
Joint Managing Director
The Village Bakery
Wrexham
September 2010



Many thanks for the excellent service we received from yourself and Mike.  We arrived back in Manchester on Monday and Mike was waiting for us.  We had a great time in Canada and also travelling with your company.  We will definitely use you again and recommend your services to our friends.

Paul and Janice Phillips
Shropshire
October 2010



Thank you very much for such a wonderful airport service.  We really appreciated it.  It was great to have all the stress of driving and parking taken away.  Wishing you continued success.

Roberts Family Oswestry
August 2011



May I congratulate you on providing a most excellent service.  Whilst you were unable to take us to the airport you instructed a colleague of yours to take us instead.  I am pleased to report that he provided the same standard of service.  The vehicles were current and very well presented both outside and in.  You have a very pleasant disposition which made for an enjoyable journey.  The cost of the trip was very competitive. 

Would I book your service in the future?  Most definitely
Would I recommend your service to my friends?  Again most definitely

Good Luck for the future.  I am sure you are aware that continuous improvement driven by accurate and honest feedback is the way to go.  The above is such feedback.

Mr G Wynne
August 2011



It's the second time we have used the service and the second time we have been over the moon with it.  Always first class, makes you feel very special.  Takes all the worry out of getting to and from the airport, just keep it up and WELL DONE to all.

Mr and Mrs Phillips
Oswestry
September 2011



Would just like to say a big thank you from Andrew Davies and family for first class service.  We were taken to Manchester Airport on the 28 May 2012 and picked back up on the 7 June 2012.  What a professional service Julian and his colleagues provide and the extra little touches make it more personal.  Many thanks again. 

Andy, Samantha and Dewi
Wrexham
June 2012



I'm writing to say thank you so much for providing such an excellent, reliable journey to and from Manchester Airport when I had to travel for business on my own.  You were prompt, friendly and as I am not a seasoned long distance traveller I was incredibly nervous, but you put me at ease immediately, which made for a stress free journey and I can't praise you enough.  The cost was reasonable and well worth the money considering the peace of mind you provided.  The fact that you kept me up to date with information via e-mail before the trip was very helpful and reassuring.  An excellent service, I will definitely be recommending you to friends/family and work colleagues.  I will most definitely book your service again!  Good Luck for the future.

Mrs J Taylor
Wrexham
10/7/12


We were very impressed with the excellent service on our recently journey to and from Manchester Airport.  It was a stress free start and finish to our holiday and would would certainly have no hesitation in recommending you to family and friends.

Pierce Family
Wrexham
July 2012


My Wife and I (and our friends) would like to say a BIG thanks, Julian.  We've used your services many times to Manchester and Heathrow Airports and have always been very impressed with the excellent service you provide - friendly, reliable, punctual and always willing to help.  So we didn't hesitate to book you again for the Manchester run and recommend JETS to anyone wishing to use and have a first class service.

Mr Meirion Davies
Gobowen
November 2012


Thanks to Julian and Noel for transporting us to and from Manchester Airport.  We are always impressed with the service you provide and the quality of that service.  It is great to know you will be there no matter what the weather and you are always cheerful and professional.  You all deserve success and we are sure you will make your business a huge success.  We look forward to using your services again.  Keep it up, very very well done.

Mr and Mrs P Phillips
Shropshire
June 2013


This is a quick e-mail to say THANK YOU for the wonderful service provided by you on our recent holiday to the UK.  It made our journey a lot less stressful than it would have been trying to catch trains etc. and we know our fellow travellers were also thankful.  We have now been back home and back at work for a week and now it is time start the saving for our next big trip.  Thank you again and be assured that our family and friends who will be travelling your way will be told to contact you for all their transport needs.  Best wishes and maybe we will see you again one day.

Rob and Yvonne Price
Perth, Western Australia
October 2013


Thank you very much for making our trip from Chirk Marina to our Heathrow hotel so easy and enjoyable!  Now that we have experienced your service, we would not travel to or from our narrowboat holidays in any other way.  Julian arrived at the marina at the requested time in a 'spit-spot' clean and comfortable vehicle with plenty of room for us and our luggage.  The water and newspaper were a splendid surprise and the treat was delicious.  Julian drove us professionally and carefully to Heathrow and had plenty of information to answer our questions about locations on the route.  We received excellent service from you before the trip - immediate replies to our e-mails with answers to all of our questions and reminder e-mails a few days before our pick up as promised.  We will not hesitate to recommend JETS to our friends and to all users of the Chirk Marina.  Thanks again for making the end of our holiday so pleasant.

Marg and Glen Cook
Calgary Canada
May 2014


Julian was very patient and gave great service when we travelled to Manchester on 8 July 2014.  So much better than the pre-arranged taxi in Venice.  Even though our return flight was delayed Julian had arranged for a colleague to meet us on arrival at Manchester for the journey home.  Fantastic service!

I Singham
Ruabon
December 2014


We are back in the States after a wonderful trip to the Llangollen Canal, London and Paris.  We just wanted to thank you both for your wonderful hospitality and service.  Transfers when travelling abroad can be stressful and you both went above and beyond to take care of us and put us at ease.  We are very grateful.  We will definitely be back and when we return we will definitely be calling on you again.  Thanks again!

Mr and Mrs Clarke
California
July 2015